Chairperson - Hannah Compton


Treasurer - Sarah Ellis


Secretary - Lily Moore


Membership Secretary - Rachel Fox


Yvonne Snowe


David Page


Colette Preece


Jenny Duffy


Rob Wheeler


We are always looking for new members, both performers on stage and anyone with an interest in helping with backstage tech. Please get in touch here - JOIN BMTC